Mushrooms!

Yesterday it was insanely beautiful weather, a perfect day to go out and look for mushrooms! :) Me, Sandra, Daniel, Junior and Daniel's parents' dogs went out for a walk in the forest. It was very funny but I know it's a little bit too late. It's so cold at nights here now and then it gets pretty hard to find some, but we actually found a few. :)

After that we went to Sandra and Daniel's place and made a pie with bacon, ham, cheese and broccoli. That was yummi! After that I went home and cleaned a bit, and then my cousin Martin came to me and we were sitting and chating the whole evening and drank some. Very nice to hang out just the two of us. It was a while ago. Good old memories.

Today I have been in Skövde and were just walking around in the beautiful weather. Very nice. After that I went to my aunt and ate dinner and spent some time with them, and since Martin still were there he followed me here again, and we were putting up some stuff on the walls and I am very happy with the result. Now threre isnt much left to do as far as I know in the apartment. Ill get the rest of my stuff on Tuesday and then it's completed. :) 

Here are some pictures from yesterday in the forest: 




Basse




Basse




Sandra, Tobbe, Daniel and Junior




Tobbe




Junior




Sandra and Tobbe



Me and Basse




Time to go home, daddy :)





 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0