Another week...

Yesterday I did something extremly boring. Atleast it feels boring when you think of it, but in fact, it's not that boring once you´re doing it. What did I do? I cleaned all the apartment. Very very much and with a very good result. And I did some shopping I needed to do and did some laundry. Feels so good.

Tuesday me and Daniel went to Skövde and did some shopping. Very fun. Bought some stuff to the car, a top, lipgloss, a carpet, a bed/toy for Zoe, a lightning thing I have outside my door and I bet it was some more small stuff that I cant remember right now. But one thing I know for sure is that it wasnt much space left in the car. Thats the way it is is you got a small car. :p

Monday I went to my sister and we were talking a walk with the dogs in the forest while Daniel was changing tires on their car. Sometimes it's very handy with big dogs. Sandra putted Tobbe infront of Jr so he was draging him. It looked so sweet and Sandra very just walking behind and was telling directions for Tobbe. Me, well I was playing with the younger, more crazy dog. It was such a beautiful weather so it was wonderful. 

Today the weather sux a bit, like yesterday, but the difference is that it isn't raining today. So far atleast. Im not gonna do much today at all. I'll send some letters, go to the dentist, buy a magazine, and maybe prepare some papers for tomorrow. And ofc, as every day, make some insanely annoying phonecalls. When Im going tothe dentist Ill drop Jr off at my aunt's daycare so he can play with the other kids, so I bet he'll enjoy it. He will probably have more fun than me during that time.. 

Tomorrow is a busy day tho. Gonna be at a check-up with Jr at 11.30. After that me, Sandra and Daniel will go to Skövde. I need to buy Jr a new pillow coz it seems like he wants a more fluffy one. And 15.00 I need to be at a meeting in Skövde, and after that we'll go back here and cook some food. That's the plan atleast.

Now Im gonna do some lunch and mentally prepare for the dentist.

See you around.

Love Sarah






Sandra, Jr and Tobbe






Tobbe really enjoyed it. He is build for this!





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0