A while..

Ite been a while ago since I was here. It has its reasons so dont worry, but now Im back but Im gonna make this one short.

Today I recived a txt from a friend of mine. She had written down some feeling and thoughts she had. When I read it, it sounded like a poem to me and I got tears in my eyes from it. I will translate it into english so it probably wont be as good as in swedish, but I hope you see the point.

"Do you remember the time when you were a small kid? At that time bullshit didnt excisted. A kiss on the cheek was love. The top of pain you could imagine was when Barbie droped a leg or when the car´s wheel disappeared. But the worst pain you experienced was when you fell and hitted you knee. The biggest fear you had was the monster that was hiding under the bed.
Today its nearly nothing but bullshit. Love change into a big game. Pain is when you cut yourself in the wrist. The deepest moment of crying is when the person you love the most hurt you. The biggest fear is to loose your best friends and never see them again..."


Rebecca Söderlind

Kommentarer
Postat av: dos

älskar dej sara de vet du

2010-10-10 @ 01:28:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0