Back on the road!

Whoa! Im sooo tired but at the same time not. It's so much going on for the moment. Right now Im changing colour on my hair, thats gonna be interesting and see how it turns out. Thats the exiting part! Yesterday I drove back home to Uddevalla and Ödeborg to drop of Junior at Johan's place during the day. While he was there I was at Rebecca's and had a really good time! We went to the shoppingmall, talked, ate, drank coffee and yeah, normal stuff.

When it was time to pick up Jr again I went back to Johan and after that drove to my parents and was sleeping over there to today. I had to be in Skövde at 12 coz then I had another workinterview and it felt like it went pretty good. Very nice people. But if things go as planned Ill start work for real at another place really close by where I live, and it's a very funny store. But we'll see where it ends. 

After the interview me, mom and Jr had to get back to the car, noo time for shopping in Skövde, coz the bird was waiting in the car. We went to my aunt's work and picked up her housekey so we could let Ebba in and then we went to my place and gave Zoe some food and water. After that it was back on the road again. Drove to my sister and picked up some food on our way there. We were starving! 16.30 we were gonna join Sandra & Daniel to look at a house they are interested in to buy. And I understand why! It was insanely nice. I really hope they will get it for a decent price. It would fit them perfect. Then it was getting dark again and I had to drive with my summertires back here. Mom and dad stayed here for a while and we shared a pizza. After that it was time for them to go and look after their babybird and get some sleep. We all were very tired. 

While me, mom and Junior drove to Skövde this morning, dad went to Göteborg to do some stuff, one of the things was to pick up my wintertires and then he drove up here aswell, so tomorrow we are gonna change tires! Yaay! Just hope the weather is okey... 

And tomorrow is also gonna be a busy day. Me and mom will go to a store she so badly wanna go to, and we are gonna go to my work coz she wanna see it, and it's a market in the village as it is every Friday but its different nearly every week. Sometimes its mostly flowers, sometimes its just shit and sometimes its just funny stuff.

Some time tomorrow Sandra and Daniel will come aswell. And tomorrow evening we all are gonna eat dinner at my aunt's. Drink some wine and just be social. :)

Saturday Im thinking of going to Skövde and buy some stuff I need and want. We'll see what's the plan. And I'll probably watch a movie with a friend on Saturday evening. Just take it easy. Feels like I can use some relaxingtime after another busy week. Since yesterday morning I have been driving a bit more than 600 km! Now Im gonna sort out my hair and then go and hug my dear pillow. Goodnight! 

Love S 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0