Snow, snow and a bit more snow...

Well, I can't say that Im happy about it but Im starting to accept it. I have so many good things happening around me so right now the snow isnt bugging me that much. Mostly when I need to get out and drive and clear the windows on my car... I enjoy sitting inside and look out at the snow. Then it's pretty beautiful. :)

Tomorrow me, Sandra, Daniel and Jr are going to Skövde to shop! Yay, it's gonna be great fun!
Friday my wonderful Rebecca is coming here over the weekend. Shit, I have been looking forward to this day since I moved here! Im getting so happy when Im thinking that this day is here sooo soon!
Sunday it's Christmasmarket in the village and I just have to go there! Me love Christmas!
Monday at 10.00 Im starting my new job. It's gonna be so exciting! Wonderful to get out and start doing stuff again.

So as it looks for me right now, things are going well and I feel extremly good! 
See you around, and for you who got snow, drive safe on the road! That include bikes! ;)

 



It's starting to be Christmas in my bedroom :)




If this isnt cute, I dont know what! :) 



 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0