More water...

Goodmorning. It's Monday and it's rainy, Im happy that it isnt snow tho!
What's up today? Well, I dont really know. Atleast not until later this afternoon because then Im going to Skövde and gonna pick up Sandra at the trainstation and drive her home. That's my mission. But I need to go to Skövde anyway so I offered myself to driver her, which she really
appreciated.

I still got a lot to solve before tomorrow, coz tomorrow if things go as planned I will start work so there are stuff to deal with.

And not to forget to mention my new little familymember! I brought home a kitten so Zoe wont be that lonely when Im working every day. Then I wont feel that guilty. Zoe isnt really understanding this for the moment. She isnt used to have another cat around but it looks like she is starting to get used to her. I hope that one day she will thank me. :)




Zelda
Isn't she cute? :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0