Cloudy = cleaning ?

Today is a cloudy day here. Nothing to do really... so what does Sarah do then? Well, right now she will start to clean the bathroom! Everywhere in the bathroom... hmm..
Just burned a CD I can listen to during my cleaning process.. like it would make me more motivated to start. Maybe. Atleast I will feel good when its done. Too bad Jr is in a very very bad mood ftm. Think he is very tired coz he didnt had his lunchnap, but I dont wanna put him to sleep now coz then he wont sleep tonight so for the moment, its a no win win situation.

Better start with my cleaning.
Take care.



/Love Sarah




I dont cry for pain. I dont cry for fear, you know that. I only cry for love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0