Back to reality

Last night at my sister's place. I really really enjoyed the time here. Today me and my sister went to Skövde for shopping. It was ment to be very bad weather today so yesterday we planned we could go to the shoppingmall. When we got there it suddenly became very hot and awesome weather. Hmm.. after a while we thought we could speed it up a bit so we could get home and go for a swim aswell, which imo was a very good idea. Sandra shopped alot which was very fun and I got some stuff aswell. We like summersale. :)
When we was supposed to leave Skövde to go home again Sandra was looking at the watch, 14.20, fuck! It was Sandra against the time. Every 30 min the bridge in the village opens, which she hates, coz you never know how long its gonna take. It all depends on how many boats that need to pass. When we came to the city it was 14.55. We had 5 minutes over! She said it was probably her fastest drive home. But hey, what do you do when its hot and you wanna miss the bridge? As soon as the road was clean from cameras she found how to speed it up. :p

Tomorrow we are gonna leave here. Sandra will go with me home to our parents so it will be nice to have some company, expect from Jr and Zoe ofc. :) Apparently its gonna be awful weather tomorrow so it suits us very good to go 4 hours in car. We will prolly take it slow and make some stops along the trip. Foodbreak, peebreak, JR-break, shoppingmall break, yeah you know. :) Besides having company in the car there is also a good thing that she goes with me. Lately my back hurts even more than usual so Im not sure that its a good idea that I drive all the way. We can switch if needed. I hope its for a good reason my back hurts. That might sound a bit stupid but my trainer said that its gonna hurt insanely much when Im training, and I have been swimming alot lately. I need to build up a strong stomage and back and its gonna hurt but the result will be good. Or atleast as good as it can be.

Today Cajsa arrived to the island where our parents live so its gonna be great to meet her. She is gonna stay for 3 weeks so I hope I will get some time with her. Daniel is coming there Friday night and Cajsa's boyfriend on Saturday. Its gonna be great to FINALLY meet this guy. Always when he is there Im not so this time I will really try to make an appointment.

Yesterday there happened a tiny accident aswell. One of Sandra's cats took a bite on one of my bikinis! She ate the string I need to put behind the neck. Hmm.. well done worry, it came out again but not very fresh. My mom was gonna have a look at it if she could fix it in some way. Its my favourite one!
Then I started to think. How do you punish an indoor cat? I mean you cant throw it out, you cant lock it inside in a single room, then it would probably happen a hmm accident somewhere you dont want to, you cant stop give it food... does it work with just yelling?

Now my plan is to read some pages from my book. It will probably dont take long before I fall asleep with the light on and the book on my nose but yeah. What can you do? :)

Goodnight fellows.

 

This is where we were swimming

 



Junior on the beach :) <3



 

Beautiful

 



Love you...

 

 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

Hej babe!



Jag måste bara säga att du har världens sötaste unge! Gadd dämmit vad lika ni två är =) Saknar dig mängder. Undrar om jag kan komma o kidnappa dig någon dag????



Love U!

2010-07-14 @ 10:08:59
URL: http://frokenlifv.blogg.se/
Postat av: Samuel

Varför ignorerar du mej helt? skicka sms med svar är du snäll...

2010-09-20 @ 22:00:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0