Messing around.

Hmm... this day had an intressting start. I think someone or "something" are playing a game with me. And I can tell you, it's not funny. I don't wanna play. GAME OVER! 
As usual I'm watching TV to lunch coz around lunch Jr is having a powernap and then I have time to sit in front of the pc for myself without any interrups, but life would be boring if it's always the same, right? So why don't shut down Internet today? When the show I was watching had a break I went to start up my PC and after the show I was prepared to sit down and just relax... what to do on a pc without Internet? I felt a huge frustration blowing and tried to restart the router, check all cables etc but noo. Screwed!
Then I went out to get the mail and when I came inside again I was supposed to call the company and see if there was any problem (we have awful weather here today so it might be it), but when I came back everything worked like nothing ever happened. I'm very happy about it, don't get me wrong, but I mean Johan has been sitting on Internet the whole night, and when I have 1 hour free from everything the net goes dooooown. That's just brilliant!

I really feel like playing some kind of TV-game today. Like old Nintendo... it's so insanely funny to play Super Mario! (I've always been a Super Mario-fan) but then we got another issue... I think my sister is having that game. Screwed twice!

What else can I think of?
Going somewhere... but where to go and do what? I'm not in a mood to go without any destination. I want a goal. It's not always needed, sometimes it's just nice to drive around, but today I want to know. Stupid.
Maybe I just should go and rent a movie and buy me some candy and park myself in the sofa? The only issue I got with that option is that I know myself and Im getting restless. I want to meet someone. It doesnt has to be a long time, just take a cup of coffee somewhere and then go back home again. Then it feels like I've been doing something atleast.

I think my time is running out. Jr will wake up any minute. I better prepare myself, it's gonna be a long day.

Love S

Kommentarer
Postat av: cajsa

Vi kan ta en fika över telefon vännen! ;) jag kan köpa en sån där stor chokladboll du vet den kanske räcker hela vägen mellan stockholm och ödeborg hahah puss

2010-01-27 @ 15:10:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0