Memories.

Cajsa, you´re so beautiful. And you are probably the person who knows me better than anyone else. I think you know me better than myself.

Becca, I know you really didn't like me during this period of time when I forced you to go to the stable with me every morning for two weeks. But friends stands up for eachother. I owe you ;)



Atleast we had fun with our lunch.



I remember this one. It was in the beginning of the summer holiday. Me and Rosanna were going nuts that summer. Inlines, scooters and ofc a lot of parties.



This was the day my sister graduated from school 2005. Jisses what a night.




Remember this, Cajsa?
We had a lot fun when we were trying out that outfit. But why did I have to wear the pink one? NOT fair.




No comment.



I remember I was in a hurry for something... can't remember what it was. Probably some bus or something. I would be surpriced if I made it time.



I can't look at this pic without have a smile.
Erik, you look like a priest who are giving some advise to someone, with light and stuff in front of you. But then, what is that beer doing on this picture?
Miss you.



Cajsa & Erik.
We had a lot fun that Easter 2006!



I let this awesome pic be the last.
Good old times.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cajsa

Loove it!! <3<3<3

2010-01-25 @ 09:17:56
Postat av: Dosser

Fan va fin du är tjejen!!! <3

2010-01-25 @ 19:21:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0