Fallen angel

This is wierd.
I went to bed pretty eraly yesterday, just to try if my theory works, and my theory is if I go to bed, am I rested and fresh when I wake up early the next day? Pretty simple. I just had one small issue... I couldnt fall asleep ! I think I falled asleep 02.30 and woke up around 09.00... but at that point I felt good atleast. Bad experiment but hey, I tried atlast!

When I was lying in bed and had a lot of thoughts in my head. I was thinking of life itself and a lot of things that includes life.. but nevermind, that's another story. To make a long story short I was thinking of stuff I liked, what's typical for me. This is the results:

Well, first of all, I can't deny that I'm crazy about clothes.. (who isn't?!), always fun to shop, get dressed and when we are talking about get dressed - what else then? SHOES! Yepp, shoes, another weak link I got. ohh.. then we are going for jewellery. Am and always will be crazy about jewellery... of any kind. Rings, necklaces, piercings, even toerings. Im so obsessed with my toering that I wear it no matter what. It doesnt has to be summer for me to wear it. It's a part of me. Next thing I thought of was perfumes. That's a very important thing! And for me it's not perfume as perfume. Noope! I think I got 10 - 12 different kind of em and every day I choose smell after my mood. Some days I wanna have a strong smell, some days sweet, some days just neutral, yeah you know what I mean. What else can I tell..? I fancy tatoo's. Don't got anyone myself, yet, but will get one as soon as I can afford it. But I think there has to be a limit with tatoos. It's not nice when you got tatoos all over your body. But one here and there can be nice... just keep it under control. I think you can get very addicted to tatoos. Once you´ve started you want more and more. That's maybe one reason to why I hold back aswell. I'm already addicted to piercings. Maybe it's a good thing that Im short on money. :) 
Music is a very important thing. No need to talk about that, I will just add a few words. the best thing with music is that you can listen to it whenever. When you´re happy, when you´re sad, when you´re bored. It's there for you! ;)
I'm an animalfreak aswell. Snakes and those other creapy things can go to hell, otherwise I like most of them. Dogs are special in my opinion. If I just had the time and energy I would love to have one, but can't for the moment. But some day I will. I really like horses aswell, I've always wanted one but that's a thing that never gonna happen. That can stay as a dream. Damn expensive stuff, need much time and energy. Doesnt fit me at all. I guess I have to stay to cats for the moment. :)  
There's one person who means the world to me. It's a girl and it's my best friend who always is there for me. No matter what. My lovely Rebecca. A few days ago she was here and visited me. Enjoy the pictures!







That's all.
Later!


"Hope that you can understand me. You can't say that I didnt tried. It's too late to say Im sorry. I cant turn back. After all that's been said and done. I've been waiting for a long time. Love is all I need.
Hold you body next to mine. I need your love tonight.
Everyone is looking for something. Let me feel your arms around me... there are some things money cant buy.
You are the one, the one that I want. I will love you more than ever. Dont wanna be alone tonight. stay with me.
I need you more than ever. Dont make me cry, stay with me."

Some think I'm a bitch, some think I'm an angel but according to myself I'm just an ordinary girl.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0