Yummi

I got breast implants, payed by my boyfriends.
I got a botox injection under my skin,
I only play with sex, but I don't let them in!

I got fake nails, don't answer e-mails.
I am a silicon valley walking on two legs,
What's the price of the world? I can write a check!

Cause I´m a 21st Century digital girl.
I don't know how to love, but I live in this world.
My daddy is a workaholic millionaire, my mom is on drugs,
but I don't really care!

I got a pussy cat, right in my Gucci bag.
I´ve got a first-class ticket, everything's permitted,
cause I can have it all!


Me like this song, grr ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frøkschen Lifv

cause I'm a twentyfirst century digital girl. I don't know how to love, but I live in this world...



It rocks!!!!Miss u babe!!!! Love u

2010-04-24 @ 18:09:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0