November night.

Monday mornig, and also November´s last day.
Jisses I am tired! Junior woke up around 8 this morning and no plans at all to go back to sleep. Lucky me! So here I am... but it´s actually very cosy to get up early because it´s still dark outside and all the Christmaslights are shining so beautiful from the houses nearby.

So, what´s the plan for today?
Well, I´ll go and take a shower as soon as possible (when I find energy to do it), then put on my make-up and then wait for Rebecca to call me. As soon as she has called I will go and pick her up in Trollhättan (for some reason she is there and doing something... ;D ), and then we will go to her place in Uddevalla and hang out. She is gonna help me to clear my mind. As I said before, she is my better half and always has good advises.

What else will happened?
Well, I don´t know for sure yet. Hopefully Linda´s calling me and tell me which day she will come here and visit. She is that kind of person who can´t wait for anything so if she can decide she would love to come as soon as possible, maybe tomorrow if it works out with busses and stuff.

While I am in Uddevalla today I will check up how much it will cost to do the tatoo I would like to do. Just so I know so I can compare to other places. But I know atleast one place in Uddevalla that are supposed to be good, so that will be my first option. I will bring Rebecca as support. :)

Feels like I can fall asleep while I am sitting here. I was so proud that I went to bed at 00.30 yesterday night but it didn´t matter since I couldn´t fall sleep before 02.00 - 02.30. And as the previous days this weekend, no voice at all when I woke up. I am just not getting along with my throat for the moment, but atleast it seems like it goes in the right direction.

Well, maybe it is time for me to wake up and the best way of doing that is to take a nice shower. And you never know when Becca is calling so I better be prepared.

/ Love Sarah






Nothing left for me to say,
I can't even stop the rain from falling down into my eyes.
Nothing left for you to speak.
For a moment I am weak so I can't hold my tears from falling in the night.

Close your eyes and let me go my way.
Cause I can't, baby, I can't stay.

Let me love you.
Baby, hold me tight.
From days dawning deeper in the night.
I won't kiss you when it means goodbye.
So leave me dancing in November night.
Leave me dancing in November night ...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0