Kind of kind

I can't take another heartache, though you say you're my friend, I'm at my wits end.
You say your love is bonafide, but that don't coincide with the things that you're doing.
When I ask you to be nice, you say you gotta be cruel to be kind, in the right measure.
Cruel to be kind, it's a very good sign. Cruel to be kind, means that I love you.

Well, I do my best to understand dear but you still mystify, and I wanna know why.
I pick myself up off the ground, to have you knock me back down.
Again and again.
And when I ask you to explain you say you gotta be cruel to be kind, in the right measure.
Cruel to be kind, it's a very good sign. Cruel to be kind, means that I love you.


Känns som om man pratar och lyssnar på engelska dagarna långa så det nästan blir tokigt att tänka i svenska banor. Kanske borde flytta till UK?  
Now I am off to bed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0