Min bästa vän, rödvinet.

I can still remember the time you were there when I needed to hold you, feel you.
Everytime I ask you to find a new way, you lie a new way
Is it gone?

You'll change, you'll never change
You're never never gonna keep your promises.

You said you'd change, but I'm afraid.
It's something I won't live to see.
It's seems so strange, that sometimes fate.
Can appear to be so real and yet turn out to be a fantasy.

Same old line, one more time.
Say you're gonna be, there for me.
Say you'll change, change your ways.
Never gonna keep your promises.
Same old game, brand new day.
No more lies, if you don't wanna find me gone.

Another night, another day
What can I say?
You're still the same old brand new you.
You break your promises in two.
What can I do?
When you're the same old brand new you.

Because of you, I guess we're through.
Is this the way it has to be?
I've been a fool, a fool for you.
But I've got better things to do than let you walk all over me.

No more lies, if you don't wanna find me gone.


Jisses christ, jag borde verkligen nanna nu med tanke på vad klockuret visar. I detta nuet 04.09. Inte bra inte bra. Men vad gör man inte för sin bästa vän rödvinet? Det är visserligen inte sant men just nu känns det som det eftersom jag sitter här med min snart tomma flaska rödvin. Frågan är hur bra vänner vi är imorgon. Det återstår att se.
Usch nu fick jag ångest. Såg att et började ljusna ute. Bäst att hoppa i säng innan solen går upp.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tilla

Tack :) Jadu...köper de flesta kläder i de "vanliga" butikerna..(gina, hm, mq osv) men beställer en del också. Bubbleroom eller Asos. Allt fint med dig/er då? Han är så fin Junior! Kram

2009-07-20 @ 11:21:57
URL: http://tillat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0