What will happen to me?

I guess there's nothing left to say. Feels like a black-out. All the thoughts are running through my head and when somebody speaks to me, I don't react. It's like I'm stuck somewhere else. Unreachable. Gone. Lost.

I've done so many stupid things in my life and if I could I would turn back time so I could undo all misstakes but hey, face it, it's not gonna happen. What have I done?

Just sitting here and sort out some stuff. Try to get my mind of something else but it's hard. I shouldn't even be here. I will as soon as possible call Rebecca. I need her. I want her here. I want her to give me a slap over the face and ask wtf are you doing?

But where am I supposed to go? What am I gonna do with my life? I just fuck everything up. Hurt the people close to me, building up fences and just push away. I wish I still had my dogs...

I am so sorry Rebecca. I understand. I really do. I've should have act better when you were where I am now. It's hard when you dont know what's about. But I do, now.

I'm not the type to get my heart broken.
I'm not the type to get upset and cry.
Cause I never leave my heart open, never hurts me to say goodbye.
Relationships don't get deep to me, never got the whole in love thing.
And someone can say they love me truely, but at the time it didn't mean a thing.

My mind is gone, I'm spinning round.
And deep inside, my tears I'll drown.
I'm losing grip, what's happening?
I stray from love, this is how I feel...

This time was different, felt like I was just a victim.
And it cut me like a knife when you walked out of my life.
Now I'm in this condition and I've, got all the symptoms of girl with a broken heart, but no matter what you'll never see me cry.

Did it happen when we first kissed?
It's hurting me to let it go.
Maybe cause we spent so much time together,
and I know that it's no more.
I should never let you hold me, that's maybe why i'm sad to see us apart.
I didn't give to you on purpose, gotta figure out how you stole my heart.


Fuck this, I am out of here.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0