Merry fucking X-mas

Rah rah, ah ah ahh,
rah muh, rah muh muh,
GaGa, ohh lala
Want your bad romance.


Yes, I am obsessed with that song. Nearly freaking scary but's aswesome. It's hot!

I am a bit confused.. I'm not really sure of what day it is. Yesterday it felt like Thursday, maybe Friday aswell, but today? Well, if I should listen to me feelings it's Sunday but also a bit of Friday, but infact - I'm not even close! It's Wednesday. But I do know one thing, it's Christmas tomorrow. Prepard? No not really. I'm a bit unsure about some gifts so I'm going to the village as soon as Jr wakes up. I made a deal with myself. If I find any gifts I will buy them, it's destiny, if not - it wasnt meant to be. Sorted.

Otherwise? Well, I'm tired, as usual, and I'm starting to feel better about the whole Christmasthing. A while ago I was soo against it, and it's not me, but I forced myself to deal with all decoration and now it feels pretty good. Better than I thought.

Yesterday I spent the day in Uddevalla and then I brought Rebecca with me to my house. We cooked a lovely Christmasmeal for supper and ofcouse we drank a glas of wine or two.

Today I've been doing nothing! Nothing fun atleast... I have fixed some things in the bathroom, which was needed, and I've been looking my ass of for a garantee paper. I can't find it, and it's so annoying coz I'm that kind of person who always know where I put all bills, garantees etc but not this one, ofcouse. Just because I need it. Going down in the basement later. That's my last hope.

Christmasplans?
Yeah, tomorrow we will go to Johan's parents I think. Eat, watch TV, wait for Santa. ;)
25th I will go to my parents and celebrate with them and grandma (with her broken leg), and I don't know if I'm gonna sleepover there or if I'm going home again. Depens on waether too ofcourse. We had about -18 here, it was insanly cold. Freezing like hell,  but yesterday it was only -5 and then it started to snow again. It's been snowing today aswell, but not that much as yesterday, and it's even warmer today. Just about -2. Aslong as Christmas is white I'm happy. Then it can start rain or whatever, I don't care.

Now Jr woke up and it's time to get ready for the village. See if there's gonna be any more presents. :)
I'll be back but if not... Merry Christmas!
XX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0