Gimmie more!

I am almost proud of myself! It was a very very long time ago since I was this active on my blog. It feels like I nearly deserve some kind of award... :)

Yay, happiest day of the week today! Lovely Friday! Too bad the weather sucks but hey, you can't have it all, sad but true. But that won't stop me from wearing my skirt. I don't know what it is but I always got this special feeling on Fridays. I am always happy and want to get nice clothes and I even put down some time on my make-up!

Today I am going down town. Don't know what or why Johan is going there but obviosly it's something he's gonna do. I got my Becca so I will be fine. She was gonna call me as soon as she was done at the hospital so I guess it will be around 14, and we are suppose to be in town around 13 so I guess that will be fine. Maybe me and Rebecca go to the shoppingmall and do what we are best of.

I really can't understand what's going on with me. I feel so strange. I know that I have been sick but I am almost good again but still I can't eat. Usually I am a sugaraddicted girl that never can have enough but now I can't even think about something good without feeling ill. I guess this is something I have to bring up with my better half when I see her. See if she felt the same symphom anytime. Yesterday I was making some Christmascandy which I usually eat up before it's done, I am that kind of monster, but yesterday I didn't even think it smelled good and I have eat 5 maybe. But everything is gonna be alright. I got a letter some days ago with a time when I am gonna see a doctor and it's only 11 days away. Will be interesting to see what she got to say about me. Always interseting... and this doctor I've never met before. Maybe it's time to start to eat alot so I have the right weight when I go there, otherwise they will send me back to the big hospital in Uddevalla, and that would be a shame since I recently got out of there. But it's a future problem and I will deal with it if needed if I come to that point.

Anyway, time to get dressed and make-uped. :)

Love Sarah



Kommentarer
Postat av: Amelie

Yayy! Blogginlägg från Sarah! Love ^^

2009-12-08 @ 10:40:43
URL: http://elefteria.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0